Welcome to the Westwind community page. Below you can find information on the Westwind board, budget information, and Architecture forms.

2018 – 2019 Westwind Board of Directors:

President: Kathy Helton
Vice President: Debby Owen
Secretary: Trish Wysong
Treasurer: Jill Barnes

Board Members:
David Hackney
Kevin Fitzgerald
Jim Healy
 Lynda Chakalis

To contact the board, Email: westwindhomeownersassoc@gmail.com

Board Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of every month, 7:30 p.m, Flower Hill Community Center.
Please check the community calendar for any changes.


Westwind Exterior Modification Form

ACC Guidelines - 2012

Westwind Articles of Incorporation, By-Laws, and Covenants