Park Terrace:

The Board meets every other month (Jan, Mar, May, July, Sept, Nov).

The meetings take place on the First Thursday of the month, 7:00 PM, at the Flower Hill Community Center.

2018 Park Terrace Board of Directors:


President: Ron Moore

Vice President: Philippa Smithey

Secretary: Nadeem Ahmed

Treasurer: Eric Cotter

Board Members:

Jason Houston

Kathy Sternfeld

Mary Ulysse

Vikas Gupta

Vacant Position      

Park Terrace Governing Documents

Architectural Change Form

2018 Budget

Management Company:

Apo Consulting Group